The COMMON SENSE consortium consists of 15 partners from seven different countries, coordinated by the Leitat Technological Centre, Spain. This consortium, which comprises six SMEs, five Research Development Institutes, three Universities and one Foundation, brings together selected experts to collectively provide the knowledge, competence, skills and facilities needed for ensuring a good project development, the achievement of project objectives and the successful delivery of project results.


EC flag The research leading to these results has received funding from the European Union’s Seventh Framework Programme (FP7 /2007-2013) under grant agreement no 614155. This publication reflects the views only of the author, and the European Union cannot be held responsible for any use which maybe made of the information contained therein.